Sign Up for those summer camps!!

Contact TAYB

For general questions or website feedback, please email:


[email protected]


Mailing Address:


FSK Jr. Eagles Basketball
P.O. Box 303
Taneytown, MD 21787

Board Members

The following individuals have been elected to Executive Board positions for the 2022-2023 season. The term for Executive Board members runs from April 1st through March 31st.


Executive Board Name Email Addr
President                                                          Erin Olson        [email protected]       
Vice President Nikki Martin  
Treasurer Andrea Smith  
Secretary Shawn Hagan  
West Carroll Liaison Kevin Wilson  


The following individuals have been elected to General Board positions for the 2024-2025 season. The term for General Board members runs from August 1st through July 31st.


General Board Name
Travel Coordinator Kevin Wilson/Michelle Campbell
MYBA Coordinators (2) Jeff Eaves
MYBA Girls Coordinators (2)  
Clinic, 1st and 2nd Grade Coordinator David Olson
Uniform and Equipment Manager Erin Olson/Gene Bertrand
Gym Scheduling Andrea Smith
Fundraising and Banquet Coordinator Erin Olson/Michelle Campbell
Webmaster/Registrar Erin Olson
 Facility CoordinatorEllie Bullock